Squirt Born in 2014 & 2015
Tyke Born in 2012 & 2013
Novice Born in 2010 & 2011
Atom Born in 2008 & 2009
Peewee Born in 2006 & 2007
Girls U10 Born in 2010 or after
Girls U12 Born in 2008 or after
Girls U14 Born in 2006 or after
Girls U17 Born in 2002 of after
Bantam Born in 2004 & 2005
Junior Born in 2002 & 2003

The Squirt division doesn't offer a provincial championship as it is viewed as an introduction to our sport.

If the league doesn't have enough girls registered within the age bracket, the league will combine them with the boys one year younger. Please note the Ontario Ball Hockey Federation offer's Provincial Championships at Tyke, Novice, Atom, Peewee, Girls U14, Girls U16 and Girls Open (U18), Bantam and Junior divisions. Our houseleague convenors will appoint coaches for the provincial selected teams which will compete against the other OBHF minor centre's at the respective level of play at the provincial championships in July.